Mohammed Sharief
Executive Director
msharief@jetderby.co.uk

Ejaz Sarwar
Operations Director

esarwar@jetderby.co.uk

Peter Bartlett
Business Development Director
pbartlett@jetderby.co.uk

Ifra Afzal
Reception Manager
iafzal@jetderby.co.uk

Alisha Jahangir
Administrator
ajahangir@jetderby.co.uk

Habib Sharief
Talent Match Mentor
hsharief@jetderby.co.uk

Farzana Amin
ESOL Tutor
famin@jetderby.co.uk

John Armstrong
ESOL Tutor
famin@jetderby.co.uk

Zaff Mughal
Community Organiser
zmughal@jetderby.co.uk

Moneeb Ilyas
Apprentice
milyas@jetderby.co.uk

Qamar Ajaib
Apprentice
qajaib@jetderby.co.uk